2018 Holiday Schedule

The Union Bank will observe the following holidays in 2018 and not be open to the public for business on these dates:

2019 HOLIDAYS Closed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans’ Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

24/7 banking options are available through online banking, mobile banking, telephone banking and our ATM’s.

 

EMV Chip Card

EMV Chip Cards

A safer way to pay!

Learn More

 

Herman png

Learn More

Herman's Club™

Savings Account just for kids.

Go to Top